■■速報@保管庫(wiki)■■

■SCE
 
 少なくとも第一弾はDLゲームでロボットや震災ものではないらしい
 



 カンファレンスの日時:Tuesday 16 August 2011 at 19:00 CET / 18:00 BST / 03:00 Sydney (Wed)

■Nintendo
 

 


■Microsoft
 

■Multi






 

■Overseas


 


■Other